Munich-East

The
location

HAIDHAUSEN IS A PLEASANT DISTRICT TO LIVE IN WITH IDEAL CONDITIONS FOR A RELAXED WORK–LIFE BALANCE.

Servus
Munich

The sought-after district of Haidhausen to the south-east of Munich city centre offers all the facilities for your daily requirements, as well as numerous leisure, cultural and accommodation offers. Countless cafes, restaurants and markets, as well as numerous boutiques and galleries, lend this district its unique charm. The Werksviertel, an upscale district for living and working, is in development directly opposite Kustermannpark. Around 1,200 homes and space for approx. 10,000 jobs are planned, as well as several hotels. In addition, Munich’s concert hall in Gasteig will relocate to the Werksviertel.

The Kustermannpark: Centrally located and still in the green
Location

The district

Relaxed work life balance:
Haidhausen has developed into an incredibly dynamic and fashionable neighbourhood. The unique flair of the old building facades around the Ostbahnhof is complemented by modern residential and office buildings. Diversity at its best. A colourful mix of galleries, boutiques, restaurants and typical Munich beer gardens invites you to stroll around and stop for a bite.

Ideally
located

Stadtteil
KUSTERMANNPARK IS LOCATED WITHIN THE MITTLERER RING, FROM HERE YOU CAN REACH MUNICH CITY CENTRE IN JUST A FEW MINUTES
Beste Anbindung
The Werksviertel: Just 2 minutes away from Kustermannpark a new district is developing – the Werksviertel

The new
Werksviertel

Directly adjacent to Kustermannpark, a new district is developing for Munich – the Werksviertel. Long-established structures are interwoven with urban visions. In the coming years, around 1,150 homes, up to 10,000 jobs, countless new restaurants, leisure and sporting facilities, as well as hotels in various categories, will be developed in Munich’s fashionable new district. The philharmonic orchestra will be relocated from Gasteig to the Werksviertel. The design concept of the major concert hall will be developed by the renowned architectural team Cukrowicz Nachbaur.

Connection

Ideally
connected

6 Min

Marienplatz

Marienplatz

30 Min

Munich airport

FLUGHAFEN

8 Min

central station

Hauptbahnhof

7 Min

Ostbahnhof

Ostbahnhof

5 Min

Highway A8 and A94

Autobahn
Connection

RENTAL
AND
CONTACT

Cushman & Wakefield
Contact

München-Ost

Die
Lage

HAIDHAUSEN BIETET IHNEN EINEN HERVORRAGENDEN MIX AUS BESTER ANBINDUNG, WOHNEN, ARBEITEN UND FREIZEIT.

Servus,
München

Der begehrte Stadtteil Haidhausen südöstlich der Münchener Innenstadt bietet alle Einrichtungen für den täglichen Bedarf sowie ein vielfältiges Freizeit,-Kultur- und Aufenthaltsangebot. Zahlreiche Cafés, Restaurants und Märkte, viele kleine Boutiquen und Galerien verleihen diesem Viertel seinen individuellen Charme. Direkt gegenüber dem Kustermannpark entsteht das Werksviertel, ein gehobenes Quartier zum Leben, Wohnen und Arbeiten. In Planung sind rund 1.200 Wohnungen und Raum für etwa 10.000 Arbeitsplätze sowie mehrere Hotels. Darüber hinaus wird das Münchner Konzerthaus vom Gasteig ins Werksviertel umziehen.

Der Kustermannpark: Zentral gelegen und trotzdem im Grünen
Die Lage

Der Stadtteil

Entspannte Work-Life-Balance:
Haidhausen hat sich zu einem sehr dynamischen Szenestadtteil entwickelt. Das einzigartige Flair der Altbaufassaden um den Ostbahnhof wird ergänzt durch moderne Wohn- und Bürobauten. Vielfalt pur. Eine bunte Mischung aus Galerien, Boutiquen, Restaurants und typischen Münchner Biergärten lädt zum Bummeln und Einkehren ein.

Erstklassig
gelegen

Stadtteil
DER KUSTERMANNPARK BEFINDET SICH INNERHALB DES MITTLEREN RINGS. DIE MÜNCHNER INNENSTADT ERREICHEN SIE IN NUR WENIGEN MINUTEN.
Beste Anbindung
Das Werksviertel: Nur 2 Minuten entfernt vom Kustermannpark entsteht das neue Szenequartier „Werksviertel“

Das neue
Werksviertel

Unmittelbar neben dem Kustermannpark entsteht ein neues Stadtviertel für München, das Werksviertel. Gewachsene Strukturen werden mit städtebaulichen Visionen verwoben. In den kommenden Jahren entstehen in Münchens neuem Szenequartier rund 1.150 Wohnungen, bis zu 10.000 Arbeitsplätze, zahlreiche neue Restaurants, Freizeit- und Sporteinrichtungen sowie Hotels unterschiedlichster Kategorien. Die Philharmonie wird vom Gasteig ins Werksviertel umgesiedelt. Das Designkonzept des bedeutenden Konzerthauses wird von dem renommierten Architektenteam Cukrowicz Nachbaur entworfen.

Anbindung

IDEALE
ANBINDUNG

6 Min

Marienplatz

Marienplatz

30 Min

Flughafen München

FLUGHAFEN

8 Min

Hauptbahnhof

Hauptbahnhof

7 Min

Ostbahnhof

Ostbahnhof

5 Min

Autobahn A94 und A8

Autobahn
Anbindung

Vermietung
und
Kontakt

Cushman & Wakefield
Kontakt