BALANSTR.
55–59

BRINELL
HAUS

Brinell Haus

THE STRIKING BUILDING COMPLEX ON BALANSTRASSE IS, DESPITE ITS TOTAL SIZE, VERY FLEXIBLE IN TERMS OF INTERIOR DESIGN AND CAN HOUSE MULTIPLE TENANTS THANKS TO ITS GOOD PARTITIONING ABILITY – AND ALL THIS IN ONE OF THE MOST SOUGHT-AFTER AND EXCITING DISTRICTS IN THE COSMOPOLITAN CITY OF MUNICH.

Johann A. Brinell

Johann A.
Brinell

The eponym
The engineer is the father of the Brinell method, named after him, for testing the degree of hardness for metals and other materials. The procedure formed the basis for further developments; for example, the Rockwell method. Brinell was a member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences. His name represents the spirit of research and a desire for innovation.

Brinell Haus

THE BUILDING

THE ENTRANCE AREA ON BALANSTRASSE IS BEING COMPLETELY OVERHAULED AND CONVERTED INTO A MODERN LOBBY WITH IMPRESSIVE MATERIALS AND LIGHT ELEMENTS. THIS CREATES A STUNNING WELCOME FOR YOUR VISITORS.

Building

IN RENEWED SPLENDOUR
In the spirit of its namesake, metallic highlights were employed during the modernisation of the buildings. During the refurbishment of Brinell Haus, noble silver was used as a distinctive colour. For neighbouring Rockwell Haus, gold forms the appropriate stylish complement. In front of the entrance areas are iconic metal sculptures in gold and silver in the shape of the respective building logos. Given that – in keeping with the names of the buildings as well as the adjacent streets – this involves the capital letters ‘R’ and ‘B’, the sculptures also help with navigation around the site.


Alongside seating areas, large covered outdoor spaces offer plenty of air and light and invite visitors and tenants alike to stroll and stay a while. In combination with harmonious planting, a unique atmosphere has been created. A new directional system and signage concept across the whole area leads your visitors to your destination quickly. Here, both large- and small-size tenants are represented.

Building
structure

The building complex of Brinell Haus is well developed with four building cores and entrances, as well as a central foyer. Fast elevators

PRACTICAL FOR
ANY PURPOSE

DUE TO THE SMALL-SCALE PARTITIONING, THE FLOORS ARE HIGHLY FLEXIBLE AND ADAPT TO THE NEEDS OF LARGE- AND SMALL-SIZE TENANTS – WHETHER OPEN-PLAN, GROUP OR INDIVIDUAL OFFICES. FURNISHING IS CONDUCTED IN ACCORDANCE WITH TENANTS’ WISHES.

PDF-Download
Floor Plans

At a glance

  • General
  • Facts
    figures
  • Service
  • Location
  • ELEGANT GLASS AND METAL FACADE
  • EXCLUSIVE ENTRANCE FOYER
  • MODERN INSULATING GLAZING
  • EXTERNAL SUN PROTECTION
  • FLEXIBLE ROOM PARTITIONING
  • NEW LIFTS
  • REVITALISATION BY RENOWNED INTERNATIONAL ARCHITECT GENSLER
  • COOPERATION WITH LOCAL PLANNING OFFICE CSMM WITH MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN KUSTERMANNPARK
  • REDESIGNED FORECOURTS IN WHICH TO ENJOY PASSING THE TIME
  • TOTAL AREA: 28,500 SQ. M
  • ENTRANCES: 4
  • FLOORS: GF + 10
  • READY FOR OCCUPANCY AS OF: IMMEDIATELY
  • BRINELL HAUS UNDERGROUND GARAGE: 369 PARKING SPACES
  • MODERN DAYTIME RESTAURANT IN ROCKWELL HAUS
  • IN-HOUSE CATERING SERVICE
  • BARISTA BAR IN ROCKWELL HAUS
  • NURSERY IN ROCKWELL HAUS
  • VIEW OF THE CITY CENTRE AND MOUNTAINS
  • PUBLIC-TRANSPORT CONNECTION OSTBAHNHOF (MAIN LINE)
  • LOCATED DIRECTLY ADJACENT TO THE FUTURE WERKSVIERTEL ART AND CULTURAL CENTRE
Key Facts
Rockwell Komplex
The Brinell Haus at Kustermannpark will more than meet any modern-working requirement. Look and see!

RENTAL
AND
CONTACT

Cushman & Wakefield
Contact

BALANSTR.
55–59

BRINELL
HAUS

Brinell Haus

DER MARKANTE GEBÄUDEKOMPLEX IN DER BALANSTRASSE IST TROTZ SEINER GESAMTGRÖSSE SEHR FLEXIBEL IN DER RAUMGESTALTUNG UND AUFGRUND SEINER GUTEN TEILBARKEIT MULTI-TENANT-FÄHIG – UND DAS IN EINEM DER BEGEHRTESTEN UND SPANNENDSTEN QUARTIERE DER WELTSTADT MÜNCHEN.

Johann A. Brinell

Johann A.
Brinell

Der Namensgeber
Der Ingenieur ist der Vater des nach ihm benannten Brinell-Verfahrens zur Bestimmung von Härtegraden bei Metallen und anderen Werkstoffen. Das Verfahren schuf die Basis für weitere Entwicklungen, wie die Rockwell-Methode. Brinell war Mitglied der Königlich Schwedischen Akademie der Wissenschaften. Sein Name steht für Forschergeist und Innovationswillen.

Brinell Haus

Das Objekt

DER EINGANGSBEREICH IN DER BALANSTRASSE WIRD KOMPLETT ÜBERARBEITET UND IN EINE MODERNE LOBBY MIT EINDRUCKSVOLLEN MATERIALIEN UND LICHTELEMENTEN VERWANDELT. DIES SCHAFFT EINEN REPRÄSENTATIVEN EMPFANG FÜR IHRE BESUCHER.

Gebäude

Im neuen Glanz
Ganz im Geist ihrer Namensgeber wurden bei der Modernisierung der Gebäude metallische Akzente gesetzt. Beim Brinell Hauses wurde edles Silber als prägende Farbe eingesetzt. Beim benachbarten Rockwell Haus bildet Gold das passende stilechte Komplement. Vor den Eingangsbereichen stehen in Gold und Silber ikonische metallene Skulpturen in Form des jeweiligen Gebäudelogos. Da es sich – passend zu den Namen der Gebäude wie auch der angrenzenden Straßen – um die Großbuchstaben „R” und „B” handelt, helfen die Plastiken auch bei der Navigation auf dem Gelände.


Weiträumige und überdachte Außenbereiche bieten neben Sitzgelegenheiten viel Luft und Licht und laden Besucher und Mieter gleichermaßen zum Schlendern und Verweilen ein. In Kombination mit der harmonischen Bepflanzung wurde eine einzigartige Atmosphäre geschaffen. Ein neues Wegeleitsystem und Beschilderungskonzept auf dem gesamten Areal führt Ihre Besucher schnell an ihr Ziel. Hier finden sich Groß- wie auch Kleinmieter repräsentativ dargestellt.

GEBÄUDE
STRUKTUR

Trotz seiner Größe ist der Gebäudekomplex des Kustermannparks bestens strukturiert. Das Brinell Haus ist durch vier Gebäudekerne und Eingänge gut erschlossen. Moderne Aufzüge bringen Sie schnell an Ihr Ziel.

Praktisch für
jeden Zweck

Die Etagen sind aufgrund der kleinteiligen Aufteilung hochflexibel und passen sich den Bedürfnissen von Groß- und Kleinmietern an – Ob Open Space, Gruppen- oder Einzelbüros. Die Ausstattung erfolgt nach Mieterwunsch.

PDF-Download
Grundrisse

Auf einen Blick

  • Allgemein
  • Zahlen &
    Fakten
  • Service
  • Lage
  • Elegante Glas-Metall-Fassade
  • Exklusives Zugangsfoyer
  • Moderne Isolierverglasung
  • Außen liegender Sonnenschutz
  • Flexible Raumaufteilung
  • Neue Aufzüge
  • architektonische Repositionierung durch Internationale Stararchitekten GENSLER
  • Zusammenarbeit mit lokalem Planungsbüro CSMM mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Kustermann Park
  • Neu gestaltete Vorplätze mit besonderer Aufenthaltsqualität
  • Fläche insgesamt: 28.500 m²
  • Eingänge: 4
  • Etagen: EG + 10
  • Bezug ab: sofort
  • Tiefgarage Brinell Haus:
    369 Stellplätze
  • Modernes Tagesrestaurant im Rockwell Haus
  • Hauseigener CaterinG-Service
  • Barista-Bar im Rockwell Haus
  • KITA im Brinell Haus
  • Blick in die Innenstadt und die Berge
  • ÖPNV-Anbindung Ostbahnhof (Stammstrecke)
  • Lage unmittelbar neben dem zukünftigen Kunst-Kultur-Zentrum Werksviertel
Key Facts
Rockwell Komplex
Das Brinell Haus im Kustermannpark wird allen Ansprüchen an modernes Arbeiten mehr als gerecht. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Vermietung
und
Kontakt

Cushman & Wakefield
Kontakt